Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan McGruder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan McGruder

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lily Lotakhoon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service…The Agent was very friendly and helpful"

Chris

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% Recommend Bryan and his staff"
Profile photo of Gary Andresen

Gary Andresen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years and selected Bryan's agency when we moved here back in 2000. Bryan and his team have been most helpful over the years whether it was providing policy advice to be sure we are adequately covered to handling various claims. They always stay in contact to be sure work is progressing properly and ultimately completed to our full satisfaction. Brian and his people clearly understand what customer service is all about."

Kim Kruse

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan’s team (specifically Rachel) was so helpful in securing insurance for a property I was managing the estate for in Lakehead. She made the process easy and I cannot thank her and Bryan’s team enough! I looked at tons of insurance companies that all ran me through the ringer before telling me the house was in an area they wouldn’t insure and I appreciate this teams help."

Connie Shanhols

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm went above and beyond to assist me as a fiduciary for a veteran whose roof was damaged due to a severe wind storm. The roof was repaired quickly. StateFarm responded immediately by doing an estimate and funding for repairs. Thank you StateFarm."

nancy lea

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every month since summer when we refinanced, our insurance was through our new mortgage escrow account. Every month our insurance wasn’t paid. Your fabulous agents called us of non payment. Then they handled it, dealing with our new mortgage company. They kept us informed with updates. Their understanding and helping us through each non-payment was excellent. I appreciate each agent that contacted us. Your customer service is excellent. Thank you."

Kandi Husein

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years and have never had a negative experience with this office. Wonderful, friendly and the best staff around. Thank you!!"

chris pehrson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"December 11th 2020 my car was totaled by a hit and run driver. I was insured by State Farm ( Bryan McGruder's )office on lake blvd in Redding.within a few hours of contacting the office I was assigned a claim # and offered a rental car. They arranged the towing to the repair shop ASAP. They made the process as painless as possible and kept me informed throughout it as well. Kind courteous service things you don't find much these days. Kudos to Bryan and his staff for a job well done.Their level of commitment to get me back on the road was outstanding. I'am happy to continue my coverage with State Farm and will be for life. Chris"

J Daniel

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team are always very helpful! Bryan is prompt in returning messages and his staff has always taken the time to explain things or help me get questions answered."

Bridget Bussell

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed to change ins company's & Brian was recommended through a friend. When I called him he was more then helpful for me & my 21 y/o son. He made me feel like he was there to help us. No pressure, professional, he found us the best discounts he could find, & I was extremely happy with the rates he got us for full coverage. Highly recommend him! I see why he was recommended to me!"

Brenda Alvarez

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bryan McGruder’s agency has been extremely helpful! Never pushy and explains my questions the best way possible. I’m happy to have car, renter and life insurance through them."

Angelica Perez

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"This review has been long overdue Bryan’s Agency is simply amazing.. I cant describe it any better.. I have my auto and renters policy with His agency and he could have not explained my coverages any better.. We’ve had to file a claim for our Renters policy a few years ago and State Farm’s claim reps took care of us! We stayed in a hotel for a month trying to figure out what was going to happen to the house we were renting.. the communication from the adjusters to Bryan checking in with us was exactly how you want to be taken care of should you ever need to file a claim.. we received a check for our loss in a timely manner.. thankful no actually grateful for Bryan because I never in life thought about how important Renters Insurance is! Most of my immediate family holds policies with Bryan and his agency because we trust that he has our best interest in mind! Thanks Bryan!"

Edgar Alvarez

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been part of the state farm family for a number years now Brian and his team go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that me and my family Are cover he covers three of my cars,apartment and soon to cover my home. I’m 100% grateful for this hard-working individual as well as his team here’s to the first home and to the many that will come."

Christopher Butler

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff was very polite and the service was phenomenal. Got exactly what I needed with the helpful suggestions offered. Dont think I'm switching services ever again, thank you Bryan."

Jacqueline Sanchez

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and even better employees. Bryan McGruder has been an amazing representative and works hard to keep me and my family insured and happy. I have had nothing but a great experience being represented by Mr. McGruder and the State Farm family. I love being taking care of like family through my State Farm agent Mr. Bryan McGruder. 5 star rating."

Sharon Jensen

August 11, 2019

2  out of  5
"He was polite but too pushy even though I told him that I was only comparing prices,"

Robert Newman

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place great employees Kathy is a bomb she takes care of all my business I would recommend that place any day"

5309993801 Simon

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is very helpful. He had all the rite answers. I lock my keys in the car The people on the phone said i had no coverage. He fix it."